A glimpse of who I am.

Picture
There is an idea of Jesse Haywood; some kind of abstraction. But there is no real me: only an entity, something illusory. And though I can hide my cold gaze, and you can shake my hand and feel flesh gripping yours and maybe you can even sense our lifestyles are probably comparable... I simply am not there. I have all the characteristics of a human being: blood, flesh, skin, hair; but not a single, clear, identifiable emotion, except for greed and disgust. Something horrible is happening inside of me and I don't know why. My nightly blood lust has overflown into my days. I feel lethal, on the verge of frenzy. I think my mask of sanity is about to slipI was born in Comox B.C. at St Josephs hospital on September 22nd 1991, but Port McNeill is basically where I have been raised most of my life, along with Grand Forks and Kelowna I am currently living in Campbell River. I am part Irish, Italian, French, and Canadian. I am the bastard son of Cathy Haywood and Roger Seguin, I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers, out of those 5 I only know 2 of them Taiya and Tamara. I had a hard upbringing, always wondering when I'm going to have food and if life would get any better. Ever since I can remember I have always wanted to make Fighting my career, even though I never had support from anyone I still dreamt that one day I would be a great fighter. I've always been an active kid playing any sport that I could, but I just never felt like I was meant for those sports, I was good at them, I just needed something more, and when I heard about MMA I knew that was what I wanted to do. 

Name: Jesse Haywood
Age: 19
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 220 lbs
Reach: 72"
Record: 2-1-0.  2 K.o's
Disciplines: 1 month of boxing under my gym teacher Mike Cleary in Port McNeill and 1 month of wrestling with Paul Sheeves also in Port McNeill, 1 month and a few weeks of MMA training. Countless Years of practicing alone and watching Fight related youtube videos.
Trained at Impact MMA in Nanaimo B.C. for a month (Great Gym and Team)
Hopefully Starting training soon at Pure self defense in Campbell River.

Likes: Long walks on the beach, puppy dogs, hot chocolate, romantic movies, and slaughtering live stock.

Dislikes: Everything.